We are open for business - Please click here for our Covid-19 service updates

Sales Centre Network

As the UK's leading specifier and supplier of architectural ironmongery, integrated doorsets, access control and handrail solutions, Laidlaw offers its unique service through a national network of 6 sales offices and trade counters.

Each Laidlaw sales office is supported by a centralised distribution centre at Willenhall in the West Midlands which has the capacity to pack and despatch individual items or by doorset.

For all enquiries, please contact your local sales centre from the list of contacts below.

Laidlaw Sales Centres:

Bristol
Unit 4
Marketside Industrial Estate
Albert Road, St. Philips
Bristol BS2 0XS
T: 0117 300 3980
E: sales.bristol@ironmongeryandmore.com
Gateshead
Unit 1 Halifax Court
Halifax Road Dunston
Gateshead, Tyne & Wear
NE11 9JT
T: 0191 461 4100
E: sales.gateshead@ironmongeryandmore.com
Liverpool
3 - 5 Century Building
Summers Road
Brunswick Business Park, Liverpool
Merseyside L3 4BL
T: 0151 709 9438
E: sales.liverpool@ironmongeryandmore.com
London
Unit 111I
Business Design Centre
52 Upper Street, Islington
London N1 0QH
T: 0207 436 0779
E: sales.london@ironmongeryandmore.com
Sheffield
Unit 17
Riverside Court, Don Road
Sheffield
S9 2TJ
T: 0114 243 8916
E: sales.sheffield@ironmongeryandmore.com
Willenhall
Strawberry Lane
Willenhall
West Midlands
WV13 3RS
T: 01902 600400
E: sales.willenhall@ironmongeryandmore.com